Please enter your search

 >  > BOPF Meet Up Mornings
BOPFMeetUp Mornings_w180321

BOPF Meetup Mornings

This project has been recently set up to enable older people to make new social connections by meeting up with new friends on a regular basis through video link. The relaxed and informal format of each Meet-up will be developed by the participants.

Come and join us!

BOPF Meetup Mornings

The Meetup Mornings will be launched at our BOPF Open Forum meeting on 25 February 2021, where we will be exploring initial ideas with our members and supporters.

The service will be developed by Ian Quaife, BOPF Development & Engagement Manager.

You will find further information about the BOPF Open Forum Meeting here:

https://bopf.org.uk/event/bopf-open-forum-thursday-25-february-2021/

white space

Dates 2021

  1. Thursday 18 March 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  2. Thursday 8 April 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  3. Thursday 6 May 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  4. Thursday 27 May 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  5. Thursday 17 June 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  6. Thursday 8 July 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  7. Thursday 29 July 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  8. Thursday 19 August 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  9. Thursday 9 September 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  10. Thursday 30 September 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  11. Thursday 21 October 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  12. Thursday 11 November 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  13. Thursday 2 December 2021, 10:30am – 12:00pm

text

If you are aged 55+ you can join BOPF – it’s free!